front dawn 

Due to predictions for a poor morning commute, Seton Hall Prep will be closed on Friday, 11/16. All tests scheduled for Friday will take place on Monday, 11/19. Tests scheduled for Monday will take place on Tuesday, 11/20. Details will be in this week's Prep Notes.

STAFF and OFFICE DIRECTORY

Office Hours: 8 am – 4 pm
School Phone - 973.325.PREP [7737] then dial extension
Attendance Office 325.6638 - (Please call between 8:00 and 9:30 am)

Administration
Name Extension Email
Msgr. Robert Harahan 'H17
Headmaster
ext. 8615 rharahan@shp.org
Mrs. Karen Soccodato
Administrative Assistant to the Headmaster
ext. 6651
Fax: 843-1504
ksoccodato@shp.org
Msgr. Michael E. Kelly '57
President
ext. 6624
Fax: 736-2930
mkelly@shp.org
Mrs. Kathy Flaherty
Administrative Assistant to the President
ext. 6624 kflaherty@shp.org
Mr. Michael Gallo
Assistant Headmaster
ext. 7600 mgallo@shp.org
Mrs. Stephanie Gallo
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Headmaster Gallo
ext. 6638 sgallo@shp.org
Mr. Kevin McNulty
Assistant Headmaster
ext. 6626 kmcnulty@shp.org
Mrs. Marian Mulvihill
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Headmaster McNulty
ext. 6260 mmulvihill@shp.org
Mr. Mark Smith
Dean of Men
ext. 6637 msmith@shp.org
Mrs. Stephanie Gallo
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Men
ext. 6638
Fax: 731.3920
sgallo@shp.org
Mr. Michael Zinsmeister
Director of Admission/Financial Aid/Marketing
ext. 6632 mzinsmeister@shp.org
Mrs. Patty Nascone
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Admission/Financial Aid/Marketing
ext. 6640 pnascone@shp.org
Mr. Rod San Cristobal
Director of Technology
ext. 6440 rod@shp.org
Mr. Peter Durning
Director of Activities
ext. 7620 pdurning@shp.org
Mr. Larry Baggitt
Director of Athletics
ext. 6639 lbaggitt@shp.org
Mr. Gene Insogna
Director of Finance
ext. 7170 ginsogna@shp.org
Mrs. Mary Frances Salvante
Bookkeeper
ext. 6625 msalvante@shp.org
Mrs. Jeanne Haczyk
Tuition Payments
ext. 6653 jhaczyk@shp.org
Mr. LaQuan Ford
Griffin Bridges Program
ext. 6784 lford@shp.org
Athletics
Name Extension Email
Mr. Larry Baggitt
Athletic Director
ext. 6639 lbaggitt@shp.org
Mr. Frank Gately
Scheduling Manager
  fgately@shp.org
Campus Ministry
Name Extension Email
Mrs. Sharon Rondinella
Director, Campus Ministry
ext. 6643 srondinella@shp.org
Rev. James White
Chaplain
ext. 5069 jwhite@shp.org
Mr. Vincent McMahon
Director, Service Learning for Social Justice Program
ext. 6643 vmcmahon@shp.org
Mr. Joseph Neglia
Director of Music Ministry
ext. 6749 jneglia@shp.org
Mrs. Theresa Neglia
Director of Music Ministry
ext. 5048 tneglia@shp.org
Dean of Men
Name Extension Email
Mr. Mark Smith
Dean of Men
ext. 6637 msmith@shp.org
Mr. Max Ruiz
Assistant Dean of Men
ext. 7171 mruiz@shp.org
School Counseling
Name Extension Email
Mr. Chris Barnitt
Director of Guidance
ext. 6631
Guidance Fax: 324.9983
cbarnitt@shp.org
Mr. Mark Vitale
Counselor
ext. 6630 mvitale@shp.org
Mr. Christopher Scheick
Counselor
ext. 6176 cscheick@shp.org
Mr. Matthew McKenna
Counselor
ext. 7622 mmckenna@shp.org
Mr. Anthony Cannella
Director/Learning Assistance Program
ext. 6397 acannella@shp.org
Mr. William Fitzgerald
Counselor/Learning Assistance Program
ext. 6636 wfitzgerald@shp.org
College Placement
Name Extension Email
Mr. Benjamin Laster
Director, College Placement
ext. 6628 blaster@shp.org
Mrs. Barbara Farley
Administrative Assistant to the Director of College Placement/Senior Counselor
ext. 6627
Fax: 325.1846
bfarely@shp.org
Library/Media Center
Name Extension Email
Mrs. Maryann DeTrolio
Director of Library/Media Services
ext. 6693 mdetrolio@shp.org
Office of Institutional Advancement
Name Extension Email
Mr. Matthew Cannizzo '90
Director of Institutional Advancement
973-736-6861 mcannizzo@shp.org
Mr. Richard Koles '69
Director of Alumni Relations
ext. 6634 rkoles@shp.org
Mr. Michael J. Perrotta '04
Associate Director of Development, Major Gifts
973-325-6635 mperrotta@shp.org
Mrs. Judy Gunn
Assistant to the Director of Institutional Advancement
ext. 6633
Fax 973-736-3831
jgunn@shp.org
 Mrs. MaryBeth Ream
Associate Director of Development
ext. 6652
Fax 973-736-3831
mream@shp.org
Technology Services
Name Extension Email
Mr. Rodrigo San Cristobal
Director of Technology
ext. 6440 rod@shp.org
Mr. David Snyder
Director of Instructional Technology
ext. 5063 dsnyder@shp.org
Mr. Minh Trinh
In-house Technician
ext. 5020 mtrinh@shp.org
Office of Communications
Name Extension Email
Mr. Matthew Berman
Director of Communications
ext. 6430 mberman1@shp.org
Mr. Richard Morris 
Archivist & Curator of Photographic Resources
ext. 6655 rmorris@shp.org
Bookstore
Name Extension Email
Mrs. Gina Selby
Store Manager
ext. 6642 gselby@shp.org
Mr. Rick Ingraffia ext. 5029 ringraffia@shp.org
Nurse's Office
Name Extension Email
Mrs. Emmelyn Mailley
R.N.
ext. 6648 emailley@shp.org
Additional Listings
Name Extension
Faculty Room ext. 6646
Gymnasium ext. 6641
Trainer’s Room
Mr. Robert DiGregorio
ext. 6650
Food Service/Cafeteria ext. 6645
Mr Frank Tone
Physical Plant, Director
ext. 6649
English Office ext. 6264
History Office ext. 6675
Language Office ext. 6892
Physical Education Office ext. 6626
Theology Office ext. 7143
Mathematics Office ext. 6471
Music Office ext. 6749
Science Office ext. 6647

Take the next step...

SETON HALL Preparatory School

120 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052     |     Main Phone:  973.325.PREP [7737]

Follow Us:

© 2014 Seton Hall Preparatory School. All rights reserved.