front dawn

There are no notifications at this time.

Office Directory

Office Hours: 8 am – 4 pm
School Phone - 973.325.PREP [7737] then dial extension

Office of Institutional Advancement
NameExtensione-mail
Mr. Matthew Cannizzo '90
Director of Institutional Advancement
973-736-6861 mcannizzo@shp.org
Mr. Richard M. Koles '69
Director of Alumni Relations
ext. 6634 rkoles@shp.org
Mr. Michael J. Perrotta '04
Associate Director of Development, Major Gifts
ext. 6635 mperrotta@shp.org
Mrs. Judy Gunn
Assistant to the Director of Institutional Advancement
ext. 6633
Fax 973-736-3831
jgunn@shp.org
 Mrs. Marybeth Ream
Associate Director of Development
973-325-7737 ext. 6652 mream@shp.org
Office of Communications
NameExtension 
Mr. Richard Morris
Director of Communications
ext. 6430 rmorris@shp.org

"Your giving has a profound impact on The Prep and as we continue our rich tradition of offering an outstanding Catholic education to young men who dream of attending our school.  I have the great privilege of witnessing first hand how your gift will make a difference in their daily lives.  Your generosity makes everything we do here possible.  I am so proud of The Prep today, and I am genuinely grateful for your faith in us.   Every day as I greet our students at the doors, I am truly inspired by their passion for The Prep.  Our school crest is still worn proudly on their blazers, with our motto Hazard Zet Forward.  Now as school President, my role more than ever before is to protect the Prep’s legacy, and despite the challenges ahead, we move forward together.  It is my mission to always make you proud to support Seton Hall Prep."

Father Mike '57, President

SETON HALL Preparatory School

120 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052     |     Main Phone:  973.325.PREP [7737]

Follow Us:

© 2014 Seton Hall Preparatory School. All rights reserved.