There are no notifications at this time.

Get Involved at SHP

More than ever before, there are so ways to become more involved with The Prep.  You may consider becoming a mentor to a Prep student, helping out at alumni events, hosting a regional reception for alumni, helping with the alumni phonathon, etc.  If you would like to inquire about being further involved at SHP or to learn about ways to give to SHP, please contact us in The Advancement Office.

Office Directory

Office Hours: 8 am – 4 pm
School Phone - 973.325.PREP [7737] then dial extension

Office of Institutional Advancement
NameExtensione-mail
Mr. Matthew Cannizzo '90
Director of Institutional Advancement
973-736-6861 mcannizzo@shp.org
Mr. Richard M. Koles '69
Director of Alumni Relations
ext. 6634 rkoles@shp.org
Mr. Michael J. Perrotta '04
Associate Director of Development, Major Gifts
ext. 6635 mperrotta@shp.org
Mrs. Judy Gunn
Assistant to the Director of Institutional Advancement
ext. 6633
Fax 973-736-3831
jgunn@shp.org
 Mrs. Marybeth Ream
Associate Director of Development
973-325-7737 ext. 6652 mream@shp.org
Office of Communications
NameExtension 
Mr. Richard Morris
Director of Communications
ext. 6430 rmorris@shp.org

SETON HALL Preparatory School

120 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052     |     Main Phone:  973.325.PREP [7737]

Follow Us:

© 2014 Seton Hall Preparatory School. All rights reserved.