There are no announcements at this time.

Faith & Service

called to serve

At Seton Hall Prep, part of our mission is educating young men through Christian Service, so learning at The Prep goes well beyond the classroom setting and includes serving others.  Educating the whole man includes teaching a true understanding of the importance of service and actually participating in the service of others in need.

“We must be silent before we can listen. We must listen before we can learn. We must learn before we can prepare. We must prepare before we can serve. We must serve before we can lead.”

William Arthur Ward

 

campus ministry directory

Campus Ministry
NameEmail
Mrs. Sharon Rondinella
Director, Campus Ministry
 srondinella@shp.org
Fr. James White
Chaplain
jwhite@shp.org 
Fr. Zachary Swantek
Chaplain
zswantek@shp.org 
Mr. Billy Ward
Kairos Retreat Director
wward@shp.org 
Mr. Vincent McMahon
Director, Service Learning for Social Justice Program
vmcmahon@shp.org 
Mr. John Merklinger
Assistant Director of Service
jmerklinger@shp.org 
Mr. Joseph Neglia
Director of Music Ministry
jneglia@shp.org 
Mrs. Theresa Neglia
Director of Music Ministry
tneglia@shp.org 

Take the next step...

SETON HALL Preparatory School

120 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052     |     Main Phone:  973.325.PREP [7737]

Follow Us:

© 2014 Seton Hall Preparatory School. All rights reserved.